The Select Family of Companies
Monster PRS Database Training
Monster Training and Registration

Please join one of the following training sessions offered below to learn best practices with Monster’s Power Resume Search (database tool). Fueled by 6Sense technology, Power Resume Search is a game-changer in the industry. It understands the context of your search criteria, and ranks candidates with the best matches.

During this training, you will learn invaluable tips and tricks, delve into the best practices of the product and have an opportunity to ask live questions from Susan, your Monster trainer.
Choose a time that works for you by clicking on the dates on the calendar below.

All trainings are in PST, and will last 1 hour each. Please log in 10 minutes early.

*If you do not receive a confirmation right after registering, please check your email spam folder.

Available Dates (all sessions are identical):
Thursday, June 11th – 10:00 AM PST/ 1:00 PM EST
Friday, June 12th – 8:30 AM PST/ 11:30 AM EST
The Select Family of Companies Monster PRS Database Training
TopicDates and TimesRegistration Link