Monster Training and Registration

Please join one of the following training sessions offered below to learn how to search the resume database on Monster. Fueled by 6Sense technology, Power Resume Search is a game-changer in the industry. It understands the context of your search criteria, and ranks candidates with the best matches.

During this training, you will learn invaluable tips and tricks, delve into the best practices of the product and have an opportunity to ask live questions from Susan, your Monster trainer.

Choose a time that works for you by clicking on the dates on the calendar below. All trainings will last 1 hour each. Please log in 10 minutes early.
Once you register, you will receive a confirmation and reminder email detailing the meeting information.

*If you do not receive a confirmation right after registering, please check your email spam folder.

Available Dates (Please note time zones):

• Wednesday February 3rd - Noon EST/11 AM CST/9 AM PST

• Wednesday February 3rd - 4 PM EST/3 PM CST/1 PM PST

• Thursday February 4th - 11 AM EST/10 AM CST/8 AM PST

• Thursday February 4th - 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/11 AM PST

Randstad & Monster PRS Database Training
TopicDates and TimesRegistration Link