Bye, Bye, Boolean!



With Power Resume Search (PRS), no more long-winded, complex Boolean strings to precisely target key candidates. PRS understands complex concepts and context—knowing how to prioritize, analyze, and rank candidates based on both relevancy and tenure.

During your training session you’ll learn how to harness the semantic power to find targeted, highly-qualified candidates now.

Monster is offering the following six sessions. To register, please click on the calendar below.


May 8th - 10:00AM PDT/1:00PM EDT
May 13th - 8:00AM PDT/11:00AM EDT
May 19th - 10:00AM PDT/1:00PM EDT
May 28th - 7:00AM PDT/10:00AM EDT
June 5th - 9:00AM PDT/12:00PM EDT
June 10th - 11:00AM PDT/2:00PM EDT




Randstad & Monster PRS Training
TopicDates and TimesRegistration Link